Real Cowboys Love Curves

Meet the Turk brothers one hard riding, curve loving cowboy at a time!

Recommended for readers seeking dirty sweet romances that feature: curves, a cowboy, a ranch setting with western living, happily ever after, weddings, and family life readers can return to over and over as each sibling, cousin and friend brings their search for true love to a satisfying end.

Suggested reading order (so far!) 

Adler James
Walker Pierce
Barrett Cole
Sutton Lee

About Adler James (free on most platforms)

Available on Amazon US UK CA AU | Apple US UK CA AU NZ | Kobo US UK CA AU NZ | Nook | Google | Smashwords


Sage never wanted to be any man’s dirty little secret. Been there, done that, the shoe didn’t fit. Arriving unexpectedly in the small Montana town of Willow Gap after dark, she discovers that a “dirty secret” is all she is.

Finding a sensuously lush woman in his dead sister’s kitchen after midnight, Adler Turk’s only thought is how to get rid of her before his family’s raw wounds are spread open for the whole town to see.

Well, it’s not his only thought as he stares at the curvy beauty, but it’s the only one that matters—until he discovers that Sage is not what she seems. Now it’s up to Adler to prove to the woman that a bad beginning can make for many happy endings.

Walker Pierce

Available on Amazon US UK CA AU | Apple US UK CA AU NZ | Kobo US UK CA AU NZ | Nook | Google | Smashwords

Print US UK AU

Dropping a tree on a woman isn’t exactly Walker Turk’s idea of an opening move—especially when the woman in question is carrying handcuffs and a sidearm.

Fresh off a transfer from California, Federal Agent Ashley Callahan is tracking poachers and the money launderers they use. She doesn’t have time for the lumberjack who almost killed her, even if being near him warms her insides like hot chocolate on a cold night.

When the accident aggravates an old injury, Ashley must conquer her stubborn independent streak and lean on Walker—the one man willing to do anything for her.

Barrett Cole

Available on Amazon US UK CA AU | Apple US UK CA AU NZ | Kobo US UK CA AU NZ | Nook | Google | Smashwords


Stranded on a lonely road, Barrett Turk isn’t looking for the love of his life—just a ride to the airstrip where his crew of smokejumpers is waiting. With a forest fire eating its way toward his family ranch and the rest of Willow Gap, he’ll do whatever it takes to stop the next vehicle that drives by.

Fleeing a broken life in Los Angeles, Quinn Whitaker doesn’t know what to make of the hulking, axe-wielding maniac who jumps in front of her truck.

Is he a serial killer?

A crazed car jacker?

Or the rarest beast of all–Mr. Right?

Sutton Lee

Amazon US UK AU CA | Google | Nook | Kobo US UK CA AU NZ | Apple US UK AU CA NZ | Smash

From the moment FBI Agent Madigan Armstrong met Sutton Turk, she has tried to avoid him at all costs. It’s not that the plus-size beauty doesn’t want to get close to the ex-soldier. She fantasizes about it a lot—usually in bed, usually while her eyes are closed and her fingers explore the soft, delicate curves of her body.

But Sutton is her boss’s brother. Worse yet, Maddy has been hiding a secret from the entire Turk family for years. Once exposed, that secret could force Maddy out of her job, ending the world she has so painstakingly built around her.

She would have to be desperate to let him in, desperate for the kind of help only Sutton can give. She would have to be no-other-choice desperate…

And she is.

Suggested reading order for books in the Real Cowboys Love Curves series
Adler James—Book One
Walker Pierce—Book Two
Barrett Cole—Book Three
Sutton Lee—Book Four